Salle de presse



Dernières nouvelles du blog Invisor!

February Econ Update
Economic Update: February 2019
March 11, 2019

The month of February has been a continuation of what we saw throughout January, with gains being registered on major indices week after week.

January Econ Update
Economic Update: January 2019
February 11, 2019

Global equity markets made an impressive comeback in January after a poor end to 2018. Equities were boosted by signals from the US Federal Reserve that they will be more patient with the path of future rate hikes amid mixed global economic data. Emerging economies continued their rally fueled by a less hawkish sentiment across global central banks, the S&P/TSX hit its highest level since October, and the Canadian dollar strengthened relative to its US counterpart. We also saw signs of progress on the US-China trade negotiations.

Media

Articles d’invités


How do I make the most of the money I’ve saved?
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 | Ratehub.ca

How Will I Manage Debt In Retirement?
Sunday, April 30, 2017 | RateHub

How To Set Yourself Up For A Comfortable Retirement
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 | RateHub

The evolution of Robo advice
Monday, March 27, 2017 | Financial Independence Hub

An Insurance Guide For Home Buyers
Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Huffington Post

How To Keep Your Emotions Out of Investing
Friday February 17, 2017 | RateHub

The 5 Dos and Don’ts of Group RRSPs
Wednesday January 18, 2017 | RateHub

Montre plus

Invisor fait les manchettes


A Guide to The Best Robo-Advisors in Canada For 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019 | By Bryan Borzykowski | moneysense.ca

Rob Carrick’s 2018 robo-advisor guide: Find the right firm for you
Friday, November 16, 2018 | By Rob Carrick | Globe & Mail

Amid turbulent markets, four views on how much Canadian exposure to have in a portfolio
Wednesday, October 25, 2018 | By Rob Carrick | Globe & Mail

Robo Advisor Review – Invisor
Saturday, May 25, 2018 | By Emily Huets | mommyinvestor.com

How Regulators are Adapting to Robo Growth
Friday, May 11, 2018 | By Katie Keir | advisor.ca

Top 8 Best Robo Advisors in Canada – 2018 Ranking
Tuesday January 23, 2018 | AdvisoryHQ

2017 Robo-Adviser Guide
Friday October 27, 2017 | By Rob Carrick | Globe & Mail

What Happens When Advisors Use Robos
Friday October 13, 2017 | By Michelle Schriver | Advisor.ca

Young couple wonder if they can afford something a little larger in Vancouver’s real estate market
Friday October 6, 2017 | By Dianne Maley | The Globe and Mail

Debt-free 38-year-old professional wants to invest. Where does she start?
Friday June 30, 2017 | By Dianne Maley | Globe & Mail

Robo-advisors Expanding To Life Insurance
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 | By Bruce Sellery | Moolala

Montre plus

Invisor Vidéos


invisor-videoGet Started With Invisor. We Make Investing Easy.
We simplify investing through goal-based investment management. This means we manage your investments so you don’t have to, at a fraction of traditional industry costs. And we can get you started in minutes. It’s as easy as that. Watch our new video to learn more!

You can also find more videos on our YouTube channel.

Si vous avez une demande concernant cette section, veuillez envoyer un courriel à media@invisor.ca. Pour les demandes non liées aux médias, veuillez envoyer un courriel à hello@invisor.ca.

Invisor